Don't always take what you're offered

20 minutes left in my session on Continuous Integration. Thinking great! More than enough time to go thru a demo with my CI server. Switch over to my VM machine that I booted up in the background (unfortunately the room was not "freed up" by the previous speaker until 4 minutes before mine started), and get faced with this:

Crash

WTF!?#@#@~!

I did what any good computer user would do, reboot and hope for the best. And it worked! Imagine if I had pressed "R".

Leave a Reply

